russoventura arquitetura

quem somos

sócias

Mariana Russo

mariana@russoventura.com.br

Fernanda Ventura

fernanda@russoventura.com.br

Projeto

  • Renata Albuquerque

    Estagiária
    renata@russoventura.com.br  
  • Maria Bacelar

    Arquiteta colaboradora
    maria@russoventura.com.br  
  • Marcella Arruda

    Arquiteta Coordenadora
    marcellaarruda@russoventura.com.br  
  • Maira Freitas

    ARQUITETA COLABORADORA
    maira@russoventura.com.br  
  • Roberta Smith

    Arquiteta Colaboradora
    roberta@russoventura.com.br  
  • Ligia Prato

    Arquiteta colaboradora
    ligia@russoventura.com.br  

Apoio


Russoventura Arquitetura
Rua Antonio Pedro de Figueiredo , 42 Pina , Recife - PE CEP:51011-510

E-mail: contato@russoventura.com.br
Fone/Fax: (81) 3221.8810 / (81) 3052.1041

plano4